Board Members

Kristine Boniello, she/her/hers

Cara Dellatte, she/her/hers | 2024 Conference Co-Chair
Reference Archivist
Manuscripts and Rare Books Division
New York Public Library
476 5th Ave., New York, NY 10018

Jaime Karbowiak, she/her/hers | 2024 Conference Co-Chair
Executive Director
Roslyn Landmark Society
36 Main Street
Roslyn, NY 11576

Joseph Lueck, he/him/his | Secretary
Outreach and Reference Archivist
Schaffer Library, Union College
807 Union Street
Schenectady, NY 12308

Samantha Mahoski, she/her/hers
Curator and Archivist
Rensselaer County Historical Society
57 2nd Street
Troy, NY 12180

Ryan Perry, he/him/his | Treasurer
Executive Director
Central NY Library Resources Council (CLRC)
5710 Commons Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Kate Philipson, she/her/hers
Archives Specialist
Documentary Heritage and Preservation Services for New York (DHPSNY)
264 S. 23rd Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

Renae Rapp, she/her/hers
Assistant Archivist
Cohn Library
City College of New York
160 Convent Ave
New York, NY 10031

Annie Tummino, she/her/hers
Head of Special Collections and Archives
Benjamin S. Rosenthal Library, Queens College, CUNY
65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Queens, NY 11367-1597