Board Members

Kristine Boniello
Dowling College
150 Idle Hour Boulevard
Oakdale, NY 11769
kristine.boniello@gmail.com

Bridget K. Bower (Treasurer)
College Archivist
Ithaca College Archives and Special Collections
Ithaca College Library
953 Danby Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-3096
607-274-1211
bbower @ ithaca.edu

Pamela Cooley
Grants Officer
Documentary Heritage Program
New York State Archives
9C71 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12230

Kathleen DeLaney
Archivist
Canisius College
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14208
716-888-8421
delaneyk@canisius.edu

Yvonne J. Deligato
Binghamton University Archivist
Local History Curator
Special Collections, Preservation and University Archives
University Libraries, LN 2326
Binghamton University
PO Box 6012
Binghamton, NY 13902-6012
deligato@binghamton.edu
607-777-6459

Daniel DiLandro
Archivist
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: 716-878-6308
dilanddm@buffalostate.edu

Nicole C. Dittrich, MSLIS
Reading Room Supervisor
Special Collections Research Center|
Syracuse University Library
222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-9757
ncdittri@syr.edu

Jeremy Floyd
Processing Archivist
E.H. Butler Library 134
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
716-878-6314
floydjj@buffalostate.edu

Edward L. Galvin, Director
Archives and Records Management
222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
315-443-9760
elgalvin@syr.edu

Jean L. Green (Local Arrangements)
Head of Special Collections, Preservation & University Archives
Binghamton University Libraries
Binghamton University
P.O. Box 6012
Binghamton, NY 13902-6012
607-777-3912
jgreen@binghamton.edu

Gertrude Hutchinson
Archivist, Bellevue Alumnae Center for Nursing History
Veronica M. Driscoll Center for Nursing
Foundation of New York State Nurses
2113 Western Avenue, Suite 1
Guilderland, NY 12084-9559
518-456-7858, ext. 24
ghutchinson@fnysn.org

Debra Kimok (Chair)
Special Collections Librarian
Feinberg Library
2 Draper Avenue
SUNY Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-564-5325
kimokdm@plattsburgh.edu

Chana R. Kotzin
Community Archives Project Director
Jewish Buffalo Archives Project, Bureau of Jewish Education
2640 North Forest Road, Getzville, NY 14068
716-204-5388
archivesproject@bjebuffalo.org

Michael Martin
Electronic Records Archivist
Archival Services
New York State Archives
9D64 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12230
518-486-1741
MMARTIN@MAIL.NYSED.GOV

Barbara Morley (Secretary)
Digital Archivist
Kheel Center for Labor-Management Documentation and Archives
School of Industrial and Labor Relations
227 Ives Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853-3901
607-255-3183
blm2@cornell.edu

Brenda Parnes, Emeritus
One Windsor Place, Apt. #2
Brooklyn, New York 11215
718-832-5970 or 917-589-4419
brendaprns@aol.com

Ronald D. Patkus
Associate Director of the Library for Special Collections
Vassar College Box 20
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
845-437-5798
patkus@vassar.edu

Jane M. Subramanian
Librarian/College Archivist emerita
F.W. Crumb Library
SUNY Potsdam
Potsdam, N.Y. 13676
315-267-3326
subramjm@potsdam.edu

Geoffrey P. Williams
University Archivist/Campus Records Officer
University Archives, LE 356
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
518-437-3936
gwilliams@albany.edu

Mark Wolfe (Web Administrator)
Curator of Digital Collections
Science Library 355
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue, Albany NY 12222
518-437-3934
mwolfe@albany.edu