Board Members

Jai Blackburn
NYS Academy of Fire Science Library
600 College Ave.
Montour Falls, NY
jaiblackburn2@gmail.com

Kristine Boniello (Chair, Professional Development Grants Committee)
NBCUniversal
kristine.boniello@gmail.com

Bridget K. Bower (Treasurer)
College Archivist
Ithaca College Archives and Special Collections
Ithaca College Library
953 Danby Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-3096
607-274-1211
bbower@ithaca.edu

Kathleen DeLaney
Archivist
Canisius College
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14208
716-888-8421
delaneyk@canisius.edu

Yvonne J. Deligato (Chair)
Binghamton University Archivist
Local History Curator
Special Collections, Preservation and University Archives
University Libraries, LN 2326
Binghamton University
PO Box 6012
Binghamton, NY 13902-6012
607-777-6459
deligato@binghamton.edu

John Diefenderfer
Archivist, Archival Advisory Services
New York State Archives
9D64 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12230
518-474-6926
dhs@nysed.gov

Daniel DiLandro
Archivist
E. H. Butler Library
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14222
716-878-6308
dilanddm@buffalostate.edu

Nicole C. Dittrich, MSLIS (Secretary)
Reading Room Supervisor
Special Collections Research Center|
Syracuse University Library
222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-9757
ncdittri@syr.edu

Déirdre Joyce, MA, CA
Assistant Director at the Central New York Library Resources Council
6493 Ridings Road,
Syracuse, NY 13206
315-446-5446
djoyce@clrc.org

Debra Kimok (Co-Chair)
Special Collections Librarian
Feinberg Library
2 Draper Avenue
SUNY Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-564-5325
kimokdm@plattsburgh.edu

Chana R. Kotzin, Ph.D.
Community Archives Project Director
Jewish Buffalo Archives Project, Bureau of Jewish Education
2640 North Forest Road, Getzville, NY 14068
716-204-5388
archivesproject@bjebuffalo.org

Michael Martin
Electronic Records Archivist
Archival Services
New York State Archives
9D64 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12230
518-486-1741
mmartin@mail.nysed.gov

Barbara Morley (Chair, of the Policies and Procedures Committee)
Digital Archivist
Kheel Center for Labor-Management Documentation and Archives
School of Industrial and Labor Relations
227 Ives Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853-3901
607-255-3183
blm2@cornell.edu

Ronald D. Patkus
Associate Director of the Library for Special Collections
Vassar College Box 20
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
845-437-5798
patkus@vassar.edu

Mark Wolfe (Web Administrator)
Curator of Digital Collections
Science Library 355
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue, Albany NY 12222
518-437-3934
mwolfe@albany.edu